
GPT-6.1 Ultrafast 对比 Xiaomi MiMo v2.6 Pro Ultraspeed:两条快车道,一个明说代价
- openai新OpenAI: GPT-6.1 Sol2026-09-2952智能
- anthropic新Anthropic: Claude Sonnet 5.52026-09-2856智能
- typesafeTypeSafe: Jev 1.132026-09-24$0.04 / $0.00 每百万 tokens · 111 tok/s
- OpenAIOpenAI: GPT-6 Luna2026-09-2238智能
- OpenAIOpenAI: GPT-6 Sol2026-09-2248智能
- AnthropicAnthropic: Claude Opus 5.52026-09-2258智能
- xAIGrok 4.72026-09-2146智能
- OrcaOrca: OrcaCyber Zero 1.02026-09-17$3.00 / $7.50 每百万 tokens · 55 tok/s
- OrcaOrca: OrcaVerify Text 1.02026-09-16$2.00 / $0.00 每百万 tokens · 347 tok/s
- DeepSeekDeepSeek: DeepSeek V4.1 Flash2026-09-1040智能
- OpenAIOpenAI: GPT-6 Astra2026-09-0453智能77代码
- GoogleGoogle: Gemini 3.8 Flash2026-09-0241智能76代码
- AlibabaQwen: Qwen3.8 Max (0902)2026-09-0245智能76代码
- AnthropicAnthropic: Claude Fable 5.12026-09-0153智能82代码
- TencentTencent: Hy4 preview2026-08-28$0.83 / $2.50 每百万 tokens · 60 tok/s
- AlibabaQwen: Qwen3.8 Flash2026-08-26$0.15 / $0.47 每百万 tokens · 377 tok/s
- z-aiZ.ai: GLM 5.3 Flash2026-08-2642智能72代码
- DeepSeekDeepSeek: DeepSeek V4 Flash Vision (Exp)2026-08-21$0.22 / $0.66 每百万 tokens · 231 tok/s
- z-aiZ.ai: GLM 5.32026-08-1845智能75代码
- obsidianQwen3.8 27B2026-08-1534智能68代码
The two fastest ways to buy a frontier model went on sale sixteen days apart, and only one of them told you how the speed was produced. GPT-6.1 Ultrafast — the serving tier over GPT-6.1 Sol, which OpenAI released on September 29, 2026 and which gained this tier on October 8, 2026 — is a closed flagship you reach through an API, priced at six times Standard with no published account of what happens between the weights and your request. Xiaomi MiMo v2.6 Pro Ultraspeed, released September 22, 2026, is a speed tier over MiMo-V2.6-Pro, an MIT-licensed checkpoint whose reinforcement-learning environment Xiaomi also published. Both sell latency at a multiple. Only Xiaomi's multiple sits on top of something a customer can inspect, and that difference is worth more to the decision than either speed claim.
这两条通道的价格是简单的部分,下文已经涵盖。困难的部分在于,速度档位是一种关于服务能力的承诺,而两家供应商在截然不同的披露水平上做出了这一承诺——一家从同门模型那里借用了自己的主打数字,另一家则把训练配方连同价目表一起发布了出来。如果你正要把生产工作负载投入到一条快车道上,那么披露差距就是你实际承担的风险。
价格,双方位于同一行
两种档位均按标准车道的倍数出售,而倍数相差无几,因此价格并非区分二者的因素。
• 标准通道 — GPT-6.1 Sol 每百万 token 输入 $2.00 / 输出 $10.00,对比 MiMo-V2.6-Pro 的 $0.44 / $0.87。
• 快速通道 — GPT-6.1 Ultrafast 为 $12.00 / $60.00,对比 MiMo-V2.6-Pro-UltraSpeed 的 $4.35 / $8.70。
• The multiple — exactly 6x on every line for the OpenAI tier, roughly 9.9x on input and exactly 10x on output for Xiaomi's.
• 缓存输入——GPT-6.1 Sol 在 Standard 上每百万收费 $0.10,在 Ultrafast 上为 $0.60;我们能查到的 MiMo 价目表并未为这两个档位单独公布缓存输入一项。
• 长上下文——GPT-6.1 Sol 对超过 272,000 输入 token 的整个请求,按 2 倍输入和缓存费率、1.5 倍输出费率重新计价,使 Ultrafast 达到 $24.00 / $1.20 / $30.00 / $90.00。MiMo-V2.6-Pro 拥有 1M token 的上下文窗口,且没有公布同等的价格断崖。
• 绝对差距 —— 两条快速通道在输入上相差 2.8 倍,在输出上相差 6.9 倍,这正是前沿闭源模型与开放权重模型之间的差距,而且这种差距出现在速度档位之内,而非标准费率档。
The one-line summary of that block: Xiaomi charges a bigger multiple on a much cheaper model, and OpenAI charges a smaller multiple on a much more expensive one. On output tokens you pay $60.00 per million for the OpenAI lane and $8.70 for Xiaomi's. Neither vendor is offering a discount for speed; both are pricing it as a separate product, which is the first sign that in both cases the standard lane is still the default and the fast lane is an exception you justify per workload.
关于速度,每个供应商会告诉你什么
这正是两次上线不再对称的地方,也是本页最有用的内容。
OpenAI's published number for Ultrafast is that GPT-6 Astra Ultrafast generates tokens up to 8x faster than GPT-6 Astra in Standard mode in Codex. That is a measurement of a different model, in a different client, phrased as a ceiling. The documentation that covers Ultrafast for GPT-6.1 Sol says the tier reduces the time between generated output tokens and points at a rate card; it does not put a number on the Sol tier at all. So the headline number attached to this rollout is borrowed from the sibling model that has been on Ultrafast since September 29, and no independent party has published a tokens-per-second measurement for either. It may well hold — same serving stack, same mechanism — but it is a vendor ceiling that OpenAI itself did not measure for this model.
Xiaomi's disclosure is different in kind, and the difference is not that it is more precise. Its own material claims UltraSpeed reaches up to 20 times the output speed of the standard Pro service at the same quality. Third-party catalogue listings describing the same model on the same day say roughly 10 times. Both numbers are in circulation, they are not the same number, and nobody has published a measurement that reconciles them. Reading that honestly: "up to 20x" is a vendor ceiling under conditions Xiaomi has not specified, "roughly 10x" is what a catalogue was willing to assert as typical, and the real multiplier sits somewhere in a wide band until someone publishes per-request latency distributions at a stated concurrency level.
So Xiaomi gives you two unreconciled numbers, and OpenAI gives you one number that belongs to a different model. Neither is a fact you can budget against, and the practical consequence is the same for both: measure the tier on your own prompts before you commit a production path to it.
真正重要的不对称性:多出的位数能换来什么
抛开速度方面的宣称不谈,这两条产品线所对应的是截然不同的产品品类,而正是在这一点上,选择不再只是价格上的比较。
MiMo-V2.6-Pro is a sparse mixture-of-experts design that Xiaomi has described in public: 1.02 trillion total parameters with 42 billion activated per token, a 1M-token context window, native multimodality across text, image, video and audio, and an MIT licence tag on the released checkpoints. The release bundle includes a technical report and deployment notes, and Xiaomi says it is open-sourcing the reinforcement-learning training environment and its code so the post-training can be examined and reproduced. The RL run is documented too — 30 steps and roughly 750,000 trajectories per model, under six days, at a combined published spend of about $3,474,715 across the Pro and Flash runs. On DeepSWE v1.1, Xiaomi's own harness with mini-swe-agent at avg@3, the company reports MiMo-V2.6-Flash moving from 48.8 to 65.68 and MiMo-V2.6-Pro from 58.4 to 72.57 across that run. Those are vendor-reported and unreproduced; the distinction between "Xiaomi's harness says 72.57" and "72.57 is the score" is the difference between a claim and a fact.
GPT-6.1 Sol 不公开其中任何一项。没有参数数量,没有架构说明,没有训练开支数字,没有检查点,也没有可阅读的许可证——只有一份模型卡、一个上下文窗口、一个 2026 年 4 月 30 日的知识截止日期,以及一个 API。这是前沿实验室的常规安排,并非批评。但它对购买决策有一个后果,而发布报道往往会略过这一点:在开放权重这条路径上,一个令人失望的快速档位是可挽回的。如果 UltraSpeed 最终不值你流量的 10 倍价格,同一个检查点可以下载,你可以自行部署,或通过另一家提供商提供服务,这以迁移成本为代价,为你的下行风险设定了上限。而在闭源这条路径上,一个令人失望的快速档位就是一笔账单和一个你只能调低的速率限制预算;你无法通过运行权重来绕开它,因为没有权重可运行。
One caution about that MIT tag, because it gets flattened in launch coverage. The licence applies to the checkpoints Xiaomi published. UltraSpeed is a hosted service, and hosted services are governed by terms of service rather than by a weight licence. Holding the right to run the checkpoint on your own hardware and holding the right to resell somebody's accelerated serving of it are two different rights, and only the first one comes from the licence file.


复制任一标识符前的两个命名陷阱
本页标题中的两个名称都不是检查点,而且两家供应商的文档都使这个错误很容易被重复。
• GPT-6.1 Ultrafast —— 它不是模型。请求中的标识符与标准模型保持一致;层级由请求字段设定,得到的是同一个检查点,只是调度方式不同。
• MiMo v2.6 Pro Ultraspeed——同样不是一组独立的权重。它是在更快的服务路径上提供的 MiMo-V2.6-Pro 检查点,并作为单独的计费项定价。
• 这对基准测试意味着什么——如果你在相同提示上比较任一模型的两个通道,预期结果是以不同速率给出相同答案。同一输入上出现内容分歧,是要上报的缺陷,而不是你买到的能力。
• What that means for the licence check — for Xiaomi, read the model card. For OpenAI, there is nothing to read, because the weights are not distributed.
There is also a softer asymmetry that shows up in how each tier is sold. GPT-6.1 Sol supports US and EU data residency and global processing, including under Ultrafast, so a workload pinned to European processing has a documented answer. The MiMo rate card we can read does not state residency at all — Xiaomi is selling a model and a serving path, not a compliance posture. For a regulated buyer that single line may decide the comparison before price is considered.
每条泳道实际可调用的位置
两条快速通道都可以通过各自供应商的 API 访问,而且都出现在第三方平台上。它们都不在 OrcaRouter 上,这一点值得直说,而不是让一个对比页面暗示相反的情况。
What is on OrcaRouter is the standard lane of the OpenAI model: openai/gpt-6.1-sol at OpenAI's own list rates of $2.00 per million input tokens and $10.00 per million output tokens, with 0% markup and the provider's price passed straight through, so a vendor repricing lands on our side the same day. Ultrafast is a service-tier flag billed on your own OpenAI account, and no Xiaomi model is hosted here at all. What one key does buy is the standard lane alongside more than 200 other models behind one OpenAI-compatible endpoint, with automatic failover across providers — which is the useful posture when the workload you are protecting is the one that would notice a rate-limit ceiling at three in the morning.

按顺序测试哪条泳道
如果你的负载是交互式的,且生成时间直接算在某个人的时间账上,那么两档都值得一试,而决定性因素不会是价格——而是你那份信任的到期日。开放权重这条通道让你先验证,然后离开;闭源通道则要求你向唯一能提供该服务的厂商验证,并留下来。这种不对称确实存在,但它也并非没有代价:MiMo-V2.6-Pro-UltraSpeed 是一项托管服务,所以退出是一次迁移,而不是改改配置,而且你迁移过去所对应的检查点,未必与该档位的服务优化相匹配。
如果你的工作负载是批处理或定时任务,那么 6 倍和 10 倍这两档都是买错了的,诚实的做法是把它放在标准通道上运行,转而把差价花在评估上。
What would change this page: an independent measurement of either tier's output speed at a stated concurrency level, a published residency statement from Xiaomi, or a rate-limit number from OpenAI for the Sol tier that a buyer can plan against instead of requesting. Until those exist, the comparison is a price list against a price list, with one of the two vendors having published considerably more about the object being priced.
本文中的对比1
根据本文内容识别 · 基准测试:Artificial Analysis · 每日更新
